VRAGEN?

Auva helpt jou graag verder. Kom langs in een van onze winkels of stel je vraag online!

Contact

Telefoon

Email

Openingsuren

Stuur ons een bericht

Auva winkels

Auva Hasselt

Herkenrodesingel 85a
011 93 39 21
hasselt@auva.be

Auva Heusden

Graaf de Theuxlaan 25/1
011 93 39 22
heusden@auva.be

Auva Zonhoven

Zavelstraat 65
011 93 39 23
zonhoven@auva.be

Auva Genk

Weg naar As193
011 93 39 24
genk@auva.be

Auva Diest

Hasseltsestraat 50
011 93 39 25
diest@auva.be

Auva Tongeren

T-Forum Luikersteenweg 151
012 39 20 66
tongeren@auva.be

Auva Houthalen

Grote Baan 190
011 93 39 27
houthalen@auva.be

Auva B2B | Hasselt

Herkenrodesingel 85a
011 93 39 21
b2b@auva.be